E.U.E.E. Commerce Degree List of Teachers

Airas Cotovad, Xurxo

Tel: 986 81 87 94

Email: xurxoairas@hotmail.com

Despacho: 208

More Information

Álvarez Villamarín, Xosé C.

Tel: (+34) 986 813 921

Email: xalvarez@uvigo.es

Despacho: 017

More Information

Barsanti Vigo, María Jesús

Tel: (+34) 986 813 973

Email: barsanti@uvigo.es

Despacho: 303

More Information

Cabaleiro Casal, Roberto

Tel: (+34) 986 813 977

Email: rcab@uvigo.es

Despacho: 307

More Information

Cabanelas Lorenzo, Pablo

Tel: (+34) 986 813 719

Email: pcabanelas@uvigo.es

Despacho: 024

More Information

Castelo Boo, Santiago

Tel: (+34) 986 813 937

Email: scastelo@uvigo.es

Despacho: 207

More Information

Crespo Domínguez, Miguel A.

Tel: (+34) 986 813 707

Email: macrespo@uvigo.es

Despacho: 201

More Information

Currás Valle, Consuelo

Tel: (+34) 986 813 717

Email: ccurras@uvigo.es

Despacho: 022

More Information

Diz Comesaña, Eva

Tel: (+34) 986 818 728

Email: evadiz@uvigo.es

Despacho: 015

More Information

Freire Serén, Mª Jesús

Tel: (+34) 986 813 736

Email: mjfreire@uvigo.es

Despacho: 019

More Information

García de la Puerta, Marta

Tel: (+34) 986 813 716

Email: mpuerta@uvigo.es

Despacho: 021

More Information

García Rivares, Ignacio

Tel: (+34) 986 813 982

Email: irivares@uvigo.es

Despacho: 310

More Information