Listado de Profesores del Grado en Comercio impartido por la E.U.E.E.

Airas Cotovad, Xurxo

Tel: 986 81 87 94

Email: xurxoairas@hotmail.com

Despacho: 208

Más Información

Álvarez Villamarín, Xosé C.

Tel: (+34) 986 813 921

Email: xalvarez@uvigo.es

Despacho: 017

Más Información

Barsanti Vigo, María Jesús

Tel: (+34) 986 813 973

Email: barsanti@uvigo.es

Despacho: 303

Más Información

Cabaleiro Casal, Roberto

Tel: (+34) 986 813 977

Email: rcab@uvigo.es

Despacho: 307

Más Información

Cabanelas Lorenzo, Pablo

Tel: (+34) 986 813 719

Email: pcabanelas@uvigo.es

Despacho: 024

Más Información

Castelo Boo, Santiago

Tel: (+34) 986 813 937

Email: scastelo@uvigo.es

Despacho: 207

Más Información

Crespo Domínguez, Miguel A.

Tel: (+34) 986 813 707

Email: macrespo@uvigo.es

Despacho: 201

Más Información

Currás Valle, Consuelo

Tel: (+34) 986 813 717

Email: ccurras@uvigo.es

Despacho: 022

Más Información

Diz Comesaña, Eva

Tel: (+34) 986 818 728

Email: evadiz@uvigo.es

Despacho: 015

Más Información

Freire Serén, Mª Jesús

Tel: (+34) 986 813 736

Email: mjfreire@uvigo.es

Despacho: 019

Más Información

García de la Puerta, Marta

Tel: (+34) 986 813 716

Email: mpuerta@uvigo.es

Despacho: 021

Más Información

García Rivares, Ignacio

Tel: (+34) 986 813 982

Email: irivares@uvigo.es

Despacho: 310

Más Información